• Central Administration

    Dr. John O'Connor -  Superintendent of Schools
    JOconnor@Forestville.com

    Kerrieann Pelletter  - School Business Executive
    KPelletter@Forestville.com
     
    Kristin Irwin - Secretary to Superintendent/District Clerk
    KIrwin@Forestville.com

    Sarah LoManto - Cafeteria Manager/Farm to School Coordinator
    SLoManto@Forestville.com

    Wesley Wright - Director of Technology
    WWright@Forestville.com

    James Knoop - Director of Facilities
    JKnoop@Forestville.com

     

     

    Elementary School

    Dr. Charles Gulluzzo - Interim Elementary Principal/CSE     

    CGulluzo@Forestville.com

    Christina Bowker - Elementary Office/CSE Secretary
    TBowker@Forestville.com
     
    Nadine Donovan - School Nurse
    ndonovan@Forestville.com
     

     

    Middle/High School

     

    Daniel Grande- MS/HS Principal
    DGrande@Forestville.com

    Melody Voigt - MS/HS Office Secretary
    MVoigt@Forestville.com

    Brianne Hazelton - School Counselor
    BHazelton@Forestville.com

    Ashley Cross - MS/HS Nurse
    ACross@Forestville.com