• squad
    2012 Football Cheerleading Squads
    "Award winning"
     Cheer Team
     Abby Noonan - Class of 2013
    Jessica Smith - Class of 2015 
     Casey Locke - Class of 2013
    Taylor Piccolo - Class of 2014
    Madison Barrett - Class of 2016
    Jade Ferneza - Class of 2015
    Chant Team
     Brianna Gibson - Class of 2014
    Jessica Nichols - Class of 2014
     Samantha Jackson - Class of 2015
    Mikala Lugen - Class of 2015
    Sports Awards Dinner
    June 5, 2013 at 6:30 pm
    Forestville Highschool Auditorium
    Stay tuned for information about the end of the season celebration.
    Please turn in uniforms, poms and bows as soon as possible.  
    I will be posting more pictures here soon.

    Athlete by nature, cheerleader by choice!
    Any questions please contact:
    Coach Margaret Logan
    Without a conductor there is no orchestra. Without Cheerleaders it's only a game.