• Central Administration

    Renee Garrett - Superintendent of Schools
    RGarrett@Forestville.com

    Karl Kofod - School Business Executive
    KKofod@Forestville.com
     
    June Prince - Secretary to Superintendent/Census/District Clerk
    JPrince@Forestville.com

    Theresa Brown - Cafeteria Supervisor
    TBrown@Forestville.com

    MaryAnn Parisi-Wills - District Treasurer
    MParisi@Forestville.com

    Michael Murphy - Director of Technology
    MMurphy@Forestville.com

    James Hart - Director of Facilities
    JHart@Forestville.com

     

    Elementary School

    Lindsay Marcinelli - Elementary Principal/CSE
    LMarcinelli@Forestville.com

    Vanessa Zeller - Elementary/CSE Secretary
    VZeller@Forestville.com

    Christina Bowker - Elementary Office Secretary
    TBowker@Forestville.com
     
    Sheila Fiebelkorn - School Nurse
    SFiebelkorn@Forestville.com
     

    Middle/High School

    Daniel Grande- MS/HS Principal
    DGrande@Forestville.com

    Melody Voigt - MS/HS Office Secretary
    MVoigt@Forestville.com

    Melissa Press -  School Counselor
    MPress@Forestville.com

    Brianne Hazelton - School Counselor
    BHazelton@Forestville.com

    Ashley Cross - MS/HS Nurse
    ACross@Forestville.com