Central Administration

Renee Garrett - Superintendent of Schools
RGarrett@Forestville.com

Meaghan Matuszak - School Business Executive
MMutuszak@Forestville.com
 
June Prince - Secretary to Superintendent/Census/District Clerk
JPrince@Forestville.com

Karen Giardina - Cafeteria Supervisor
KGrant@Forestville.com

MaryAnn Parisi-Wills - District Treasurer
MParisi@Forestville.com

Michael Murphy - Director of Technology
MMurphy@Forestville.com

John Robertson - Director of Facilities
JRobertson@Forestville.com

 

Elementary School

Daniel Grande- Elementary Principal/CSE
DGrande@Forestville.com

Vanessa Zeller - Elementary/CSE Secretary
VZeller@Forestville.com

Christina Bowker - Elementary Office Secretary
TBowker@Forestville.com
 
Sheila Fiebelkorn - School Nurse
SFiebelkorn@Forestville.com

Middle/High School

Patrick Moses - MS/HS Principal
PMoses@Forestville.com

Melody Voigt - MS/HS Office Secretary
MVoigt@Forestville.com

Melissa Press - Guidance Counselor
MPress@Forestville.com

Brianne Hazelton - Guidance Counselor
BHazelton@Forestville.com

Ashley Cross - MS/HS Nurse
ACross@Forestville.com