GOLF - SPRING 2013

golf team
 
1st Row (L to R) Nick Ranft, Phil Narraway, Lewis Markham, Tyler Spears, Lynanne Woolley, and Brad Dillenburg
2nd Row (L to R) Travis Gloss, Matt Newman, Troy Torsell, Josh Siegle, and Olivia Markham
3rd Row (L to R) Liam O'Brien, Jackson Egan, Logan Youngberg, Jacob Harvey, and Coach Jack Dugan J
r.
 
Schedule as of 4/9/13
Subject to change with little or no warning!
Follow at your own risk!
 
 

Monday 15-Apr Cassadaga at Frewsburg South Hills 3:30

Monday 15-Apr Ch.Lk/West at Forestville Tri County 3:30

Monday 15-Apr Silver Creek at Maple Grove Bemus Pt. GC 3:30

Wednesday 17-Apr Frewsburg at Maple Grove Bemus Pt. GC 3:30

Wednesday 17-Apr Ch. Lk/West at Sher/Cly/Pan Peek'n Peak 3:30

Friday 19-Apr Ch. Lk/West at Cassadaga Cassadaga CC 3:30

Monday 22-Apr Forestville at Sher/Cly/Pan Peek'n Peak 3:30

Monday 22-Apr Maple Grove at Cassadaga Cassadaga CC 3:30

Monday 22-Apr Silver Creek at Frewsburg South Hills 3:30

Wednesday 24-Apr Frewsburg at Sher/Cly/Pan Peek'n Peak 3:30

Wednesday 24-Apr Maple Grove at Ch.Lk/West Chaut. GC 3:30

Wednesday 24-Apr Silver Creek at Forestville Tri County 3:30

Friday 26-Apr Ch.Lk/West at Frewsburg South Hills 3:30

Monday 29-Apr Cassadaga at Sher/Cly/Pan Peek'n Peak 3:30

Monday 29-Apr Silver Creek at Ch.Lk/West Chaut. GC 3:30

Monday 29-Apr Forestville at Maple Grove Bemus Pt. GC 3:30

Wednesday 1-May Frewsburg at Cassadaga Cassadaga CC 3:00

Wednesday 1-May Forestville at Ch.Lk/West Chaut. GC 3:30

Wednesday 1-May Sher/Cly/Pan at Maple Grove Bemus Pt. GC 3:30

Friday 3-May Maple Grove at Frewsburg South Hills 3:30

Friday 3-May Sher/Cly/Pan at Ch.Lk/West Chaut. GC 3:30

Friday 3-May Silver Creek at Cassadaga Cassadaga CC 3:30

Friday 3-May Forestville at Cassadaga Cassadaga CC 3:30

Monday 6-May Cassadaga at Ch.Lk/West Chaut. GC 3:30

Monday 6-May Forestville at Frewsburg South Hills 3:30

Monday 6-May Silver Creek at Sher/Cly/Pan Peek'n Peak 3:30

Wednesday 8-May Sher/Cly/Pan at Forestville Tri County 3:30

Wednesday 8-May Frewsburg at Forestville Tri County 3:30

Wednesday 8-May Forestville at Silver Creek Tri County 3:30

Wednesday 8-May Sher/Cly/Pan at Silver Creek Tri County 3:30

Wednesday 8-May Frewsburg at Silver Creek Tri County 3:30

Wednesday 8-May Cassadaga at Maple Grove Bemus Pt. GC 3:30

Friday 10-May Sher/Cly/Pan at Frewsburg South Hills 3:30

Friday 10-May Ch. Lk/West at Maple Grove Bemus Pt. GC 3:30

Tuesday 14-May CCAA at Qualifier Peek'n Peak 8:00

Wednesday 15-May Cassadaga at Forestville Tri County 3:30

Wednesday 15-May Cassadaga at Silver Creek Tri County 3:30

Wednesday 15-May Frewsburg at Ch.Lk/West Chaut. GC 3:30

Wednesday 15-May Maple Grove at Sher/Cly/Pan Peek'n Peak 3:30

Friday 17-May Sher/Cly/Pan at Cassadaga Cassadaga CC 3:00

Monday 20-May Sec. 6 at Qualifier Diamond Hk. 9:00

Thursday 23-May Ch. Lk/West at Silver Creek Tri County 3:30

Thursday 23-May Maple Grove at Silver Creek Tri County 3:30

Thursday 23-May Ch. Lk/West at Forestville Tri County 3:30

Thursday 23-May Maple Grove at Forestville Tri County 3:30

Thursday 30-May CCAA at 3 Man Trn Tri County 9:00

CLOSE